List of ‘NFL Honors’ award winners from 2021 NFL season

Thursday night celebrated another year of excellence in the NFL with the 11th edition of NFL Honors, which aired live nationally on ABC at 9 p.m. ET from YouTube Theater in Los Angeles. The annual event features the announcement of The Associated Press awards and the newest class of the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Here is the complete list of winners from NFL Honors celebrating accomplishments from the 2021 season:

Courtyard Unstoppable Performance of the Year: Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Joe Burrow vs. Chiefs in Week 17

Deacon Jones Sack Leader Award: Pittsburgh Steelers pass rusher T.J. Watt

FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year: Tampa Bay Buccaneers quarterback Tom Brady; Indianapolis Colts running back Jonathan Taylor

Bud Light Celly of the Year: Miami Dolphins defensive lineman Christian Wilkins’s “Worm”

AP Coach of the Year Presented by Invisalign: Tennessee Titans head coach Mike Vrabel

DraftKings Daily Fantasy Player of the Year: Los Angeles Rams wide receiver Cooper Kupp

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.